Blood Trails

One project that I’ve been wanting to work on this Summer is an idea I had a year ago for a LEGO Western film, using stop-motion animation. I took a narrative writing class last semester, and used one of the assignments as an excuse to make a script out of it. The title will be Blood Trails. With several trips (graduation, wedding, etc.) already this Summer, and wasting time, I really haven’t had much of a chance to start it yet. In an effort to get myself into the mood, I purchased an Indiana Jones LEGO. And I also just completed a quick poster for the film. (As you can see, my photo editing skills are lacking)

5 Responses

  1. Sure! I just put a post up their about the comment. Hope it helps!

  2. Thanks!

    Yeah, I really liked that movie a lot too. I don’t know how someone could enjoy the movie. I loved it, but I definitley did not enjoy sitting in there and watching it. It’s like Audition…great movie, not a fun time to watch. It’s definitley a “one-timer”…

  3. go hunter

  4. Wow – those comments have nothing to do with your post.

    Anyhow, that sounds like a fun project. What happens when a Lego bleeds?

  5. Wait and see. I’m thinking Detonation Films might be involved 🙂

Leave a Reply

